IJUSP | Analistas em Formação
535
page-template-default,page,page-id-535,page-child,parent-pageid-529,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Analistas em Formação

Todos | A B C D E F I J L M P R S T V
There are currently 41 names in this directory
Adriana Guimarães Burani
adrisol8@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/71357
Moema
Adriana Spaulonci Politi
psicologapoliti@uol.com.br
CRP: 6ª/43898
Higienópolis
Alessandra Wainstein
alessandrawainstein@gmail.com
CRP: 06/ 55976-0
Paraíso
Alexandre Watt Longo
alexandrewatt@gmail.com
CRP: 06/103409
Praça da Árvore
Ana Rita D'Arcadia Pasquini
darcadia@osite.com.br
CRP:  06/38499-3
Chácara Sto. Antonio
Arlete Dall'Acqua Lopes
arletedl@terra.com.br
CRP: 06/8640
Vila Olimpia
Beatriz Nunes
bianunesrj@gmail.com
CRP: 06/77900
Moema
Bruna Canassa Stábile
brustabile@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/86367
Consolação
Carla de Almeida Pereira
Claudia Maria Aleme Romcy
clauromcy@hotmail.com
CRP: 6/101925
Higienópolis
Claudia Mosca
cvsmosca@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/405501
Moema
Claudio Akira Fujii
Daniel Vargas
dvargaspsicologia@gmail.com
CRP: 06/52863
Morro dos Ingleses
Daniela Laskani
daniela.laskani@yahoo.com.br
CRP: 06/97077
Campo Belo
Ednéia Zanuto
edizanuto@uol.com.br
CRP: 94846-SP
Vila Mariana
Emily Munhoz
emily_munhoz@yahoo.com.br
CRP: 06/127027
Vila Leopoldina
Eugenia Cordeiro Curvelo
eucurvelo@gmail.com
CRP: 06/26743-1
Jardim Bela Vista
Francine Nunes Ferreira
francinenferreira@yahoo.com.br
CRP: 148.090
Pinheiros
Inês Praxedes Longhi
ines.praxedes@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/32033-5
Bom jesus - São José do Rio Preto, SP
Izildinha Konichi
iza.k@globo.com
CRP: 18519/06
Vila Mariana
Juliana de O. Fernandes
juliana.psicologia@bol.com.br
CRP: 06/106562
Morumbi
Laura Müller
laura@lauramuller.com.br
CRP: 06/88937
Cerqueira Cesar
Luciana Geocze
lugeocze@gmail.com
CRP: 06/68690
Vila Mariana
Luciana Ximenez
luximenez72@gmail.com
CRP: 58.228/06
Perdizes
Marcia M. Marchi A. Rodrigues
marcia_mmar@yahoo.com.br
CRP: 06/7264
Moema
Márcia Rocha Pacheco Pessoa
marciapessoa06@gmail.com
CRP: 06/112762
Boa Vista e Vila Leopoldina
Maria do Socorro Prado
msmirandaprado@gmail.com
CRP: 128610
Perdizes
Mariana Laham
marianalaham@yahoo.com.br
CRP: 06/83612
Moema
Pitágoras Baskara Justino
pitagorasb@hotmail.com
CRM: 96961/SP
Cerqueira Cesar
Priscila Tessicini
priscilla_tessicini@yahoo.com.br
CRP: 06/70415
Jardim Cordeiro
Rosane Varnovitzky
tucavar@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/106030
Bela Vista
Sandra Mendel
smendel@uol.com.br
CRP: 60740 D
Moema
Sandra Regina Sales Ricci Siviero
srsiviero@gmail.com
CRP: 06/36165-5
Vila Olímpia
Sandra Tereza Orsolano
st.orsolano@uol.com.br
CRP: 6026/06
Vila Clementino
Sergio Prado
sergioprado1@gmail.com
CRP: 06/125261
Vila Mariana
Silvana Parisi
silparisi@gmail.com
CRP: 06/4944
Cerqueira César
Suzana Luisa Amorosini Hirata
suzanalahirata@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/10267-7
Vila Mariana
Tatiana Sanchez
tmsanchez@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/56193
Vila Madalena
Tatiana Souza Cândido Oliveira
psicodratati@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/623326
Ch. Santo Antonio
Virginia Sant'Anna
virginsan@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/19158
Vila Gilda - Santo André - SP
Vivian Lerner
lerner.vivian@gmail.com
CRP: 06/59921
Chácara Santo Antônio
WhatsApp chat