IJUSP | Analistas em Formação
535
page-template-default,page,page-id-535,page-child,parent-pageid-529,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Analistas em Formação

Todos | A B C D E F I J L M P R S T V
There are currently 44 names in this directory
Adriana Guimarães Burani
adrisol8@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/71357
Adriana Spaulonci Politi
Alessandra Wainstein
Alexandre Watt Longo
Ana Rita D'Arcadia Pasquini
darcadia@osite.com.br
CRP:  06/38499-3
Arlete Dall'Acqua Lopes
Beatriz Nunes
bianunesrj@gmail.com
CRP: 06/77900
Bruna Canassa Stábile
Carla de Almeida Pereira
César Ribeiro Fernandes
fernandes.cesar@uol.com.br
CRP:  6/46964-7
Claudia Maria Aleme Romcy
clauromcy@hotmail.com
CRP: 6/101925
Claudia Mosca
cvsmosca@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/405501
Claudio Akira Fujii
Daniel Vargas
Daniela Laskani
Ednéia Zanuto
edizanuto@uol.com.br
CRP: 94846-SP
Emily Munhoz
Eugenia Cordeiro Curvelo
eucurvelo@gmail.com
CRP: 06/26743-1
Francine Nunes Ferreira
Inês Praxedes Longhi
ines.praxedes@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/32033-5
Izildinha Konichi
iza.k@globo.com
CRP: 18519/06
Juliana de O. Fernandes
Laura Müller
Luciana Geocze
lugeocze@gmail.com
CRP: 06/68690
Luciana Ximenez
luximenez72@gmail.com
CRP: 58.228/06
Marcia M. Marchi A. Rodrigues
Márcia Rocha Pacheco Pessoa
Maria do Socorro Prado
Mariana Laham
Paola Vieitas Vergueiro
paola.vv@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/34402-8
Pitágoras Baskara Justino
Priscila Tessicini
Priscila Valente Alonso
prialonso18@gmail.com
CRP: 06/26783
Rosane Varnovitzky
tucavar@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/106030
Sandra Mendel
smendel@uol.com.br
CRP: 60740 D
Sandra Regina Sales Ricci Siviero
srsiviero@gmail.com
CRP: 06/36165-5
Sandra Tereza Orsolano
Sergio Prado
sergioprado1@gmail.com
CRP: 06/125261
Silvana Parisi
silparisi@gmail.com
CRP: 06/4944
Suzana Luisa Amorosini Hirata
Tatiana Sanchez
tmsanchez@hotmail.com
CRP: 06/56193
Tatiana Souza Cândido Oliveira
Virginia Sant'Anna
virginsan@uol.com.br
CRP: 06/19158
Vivian Lerner